Staff Directory

Marinette County – UW Extension
Courthouse
1926 Hall Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143-1717
Phone: 715-732-7510, or toll free at 877-884-4408
Fax: 715-732-7513
Hours:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Nancy Crevier Family Living 715-732-7519 nancy.crevier@ces.uwex.edu
Sarah Ferdon Nutrition Education 715-732-7516 sarah.ferdon@ces.uwex.edu
Lisa Devine-Barribeau 4-H Youth Development 715-732-7517 lisa.devine-barribeau@ces.uwex.edu
John Pinkart Nutrition Education 920-834-6846 john.pinkart@ces.uwex.edu
Ellen Geisler Community, Natural Resource and Economic Development 715-732-7515  ellen.geisler@ces.uwex.edu
Scott Reuss Agriculture and Horticulture / Department Head 715-732-7518 scott.reuss@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Sue Salefsky  Front Desk 715-732-7511  sue.salefsky@ces.uwex.edu
Nancy Servais Administrative Secretary             (4-H and CNRED) 715-732-7514 nancy.servais@ces.uwex.edu
Gina Thompson Horticulture Assistant 715-732-7510 gina.thompson@ces.uwex.edu